Warch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel

Spread the love

Cricket World Cup 2019 excitement is coming and gogle-news.com has rounded up everything you need to know about major event for 2019. The Cricket World Cup amazing game will start on Thursday 30th May 2019 run until the final on Sunday 14th July 2019 and to be hosted by England and Wales.

The group for the game will be among 10 teams, with each team playing the other 9 once, and the top 4 at the end of the group phase will lead to the semi-finals. The top 10 teams including is South Africa, India, Australia, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, West Indies.

Check our full list below where you can watch Live cricket Streaming.
You can also watch games live streaming on Sky Sports Cricket throughout the game.

Super-Sport to telecast live coverage of Cricket World Cup in South Africa; all matches will be live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App, Youtube). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of cricket in the North Africa (MENA) & Middle East Countries.

Ten Sports and PTV Sport are the official broadcasters among Pakistan for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all tournament played in this world cup; they also acquired OTT (Video, Audio, & other social media services via the internet like youtube) right; All matches streamed live also on Sony-Liv digital platform (App, Website, youtube).

Star-India announced that Hotstar now available in the United States of America, United Kingdom & ICC Cricket World Cup matches will streamed online on the digital platform for watchers, will be available to subscribers in the 2 countries via Hotstar with a subscription fees in two tiers.

The ICC Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup 2019 as mentioned already above, scheduled to be hosted by Wales and England from 30 May 2019 to 14 July 2019. It is the 5th time that ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in England & Wales. The structure for the game will be a single group of 10 teams, with each teams playing the other 9 teams, & the top 4 teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals & a final round.

Watch Live Match on PTV Sport

Watch Live Match on Shaamtv

Leave a Reply